RickRick Bunch

Communicating messages from beyond


PARANORMAL TALK on GOODTALK!                                
-SUNDAYS 7PM CT  8PM ET  5PM PT  

Join us every Sunday for all Paranormal Talk on GoodTalk! 

Join Paranormal Talk on GoodTalk every Sunday evening for all things PARANORMAL! I'm Spiritual Medium Rick Bunch and joining me are my paranormal colleagues, Jason Bland, Jamie Damelos, Rob Autrey, and Sam Myers. A different topic every week! 
Don't forget if you have a question use the submit button at the bottom plus insert emojis!

Get Goodtalk Today   -Free on iOS and Android           7pm CT/8pm ET/5pm PT